Meet Our Community Champions in the 2020 NTENny Awards

Each year we honor outstanding community members from across all areas of the nonprofit sector who embody NTEN’s values and contribute to this unique community with our NTENny Awards. This year’s 11 awardees have each generously given their time, knowledge, energy, and enthusiasm to the nonprofit technology sector and community. Their contributions are key to the inclusive, welcoming, and supportive culture that makes the NTEN community great.

Please join us in celebrating our 2020 NTENny Award recipients:

  • Aneta Lee
  • Ann Rosenfield
  • Brian Rodriguez
  • Bridget Jackson
  • Colin Boyle
  • Hoawen Ge
  • Jonea Agwa
  • Kelly Phipps
  • Kevin McGhee
  • Laura Patch
  • Melissa Helquist

Thank you to this year’s recipients and to everyone in this community for sharing, connecting, and continuing to make change together!

This is the home of nonprofit professionals learning about the ways technology helps them meet their missions. More than 50,000 community members access NTEN’s capacity-building programs and services, including educational courses, the Nonprofit Technology Conference, and online and in-person discussion spaces.