We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

NTEN Office

Email: info@nten.org
Phone: 503-272-8800
Fax: 503-451-3125

621 SW Alder St, Suite 310
Portland, OR 97205

Email:

Amy Sample WardChief Executive Officeramy@nten.org
Andrea PostConference Directorandrea@nten.org
Ash ShepherdChief Program Officerash@nten.org
Daniel FelliniWeb Development Managerdan@nten.org
Drew PizzolatoSenior Education Managerdrew@nten.org
Eileigh DoineauSenior Development Managereileigh@nten.org
Jarlisa CorbettOffice & Admin Coordinatorjarlisa@nten.org
Jeremy GarciaProgram Managerjeremy@nten.org
Jude Parker KoskiMembership Directorjude@nten.org
Karl HedstromIT Directorkarl@nten.org
Lauren GallAdministrative Assistantlauren@nten.org
Leana MayzlinaSenior Program Managerleana@nten.org
Pattie CarlinFinance & Operations Directorpattie@nten.org
Sonya MinGraphic Designersonya@nten.org
Thomas NegronCommunications Directorthomas@nten.org
Tristan PennCommunity Engagement & Equity Managertristan@nten.org