We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

NTEN Office

Email: info@nten.org
Phone: 503-272-8800
Fax: 503-451-3125

621 SW Alder St, Suite 310
Portland, OR 97205

Email:

Amy Sample WardCEOamy@nten.org
Andrea PostConference Directorandrea@nten.org
Ash ShepherdEducation Directorash@nten.org
Daniel FelliniWeb Development Managerdan@nten.org
Drew PizzolatoDigital Inclusion Campaign Managerdrew@nten.org
Eileigh DoineauDevelopment Managereileigh@nten.org
Erin AdamsDigital Marketing Managererin@nten.org
James SigalaEducation Program Managerjames@nten.org
Jeremy GarciaCommunity Coordinatorjeremy@nten.org
Karl HedstromIT Directorkarl@nten.org
Lauren GallAdministrative Assistantlauren@nten.org
Leana MayzlinaSenior Digital Inclusion Campaign Managerleana@nten.org
Lyndal CairnsMembership & Engagement Directorlyndal@nten.org
Pattie CarlinFinance & Operations Directorpattie@nten.org
Sonya MinGraphic Designersonya@nten.org
Tristan PennCommunity Engagement Managertristan@nten.org