We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

Email: info@nten.org
Phone: 503-272-8800

621 SW Alder St, Suite 310
Portland, OR 97205

Contact a Team

Contact Staff

Amy Sample WardChief Executive Officeramy@nten.org
Andrea PostConference Directorandrea@nten.org
Ash ShepherdChief Program Officerash@nten.org
Daniel FelliniSenior Web Development Managerdan@nten.org
Drew PizzolatoSenior Program & Product Managerdrew@nten.org
Eileigh DoineauSenior Development Managereileigh@nten.org
Jarlisa CorbettOffice & Admin Coordinatorjarlisa@nten.org
Jeremy GarciaSenior Program Managerjeremy@nten.org
Jude Parker KoskiMembership & Community Directorjude@nten.org
Karl HedstromIT Directorkarl@nten.org
Lauren GallAdministrative Assistantlauren@nten.org
Leana MayzlinaSenior Program Managerleana@nten.org
Michelle Samplin-SalgadoArt Directormichelle@nten.org
Pattie CarlinFinance & Operations Directorpattie@nten.org
Samara IslamProgram Coordinatorsamara@nten.org
Thomas NegronCommunications Directorthomas@nten.org
Tristan PennSenior Manager of Equity and Accountabilitytristan@nten.org