We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

NTEN Office

Email: info@nten.org
Phone: 503-272-8800
Fax: 503-451-3125

621 SW Alder St, Suite 310
Portland, OR 97205


Amy Sample Ward, CEO: amy@nten.org

Andrea Post, Conference Manager: andrea@nten.org

Ash Shepherd, Education Director: ash@nten.org

Bethany Lister, Community Engagement Manager: bethany@nten.org

Dan Fellini, Web Development Manager: dan@nten.org

Drew Pizzolato, Digital Inclusion Campaign Manager: drew@nten.org

Eileigh Doineau, Development Manager: eileigh@nten.org

Erin Doherty, Digital Engagement Manager: erin@nten.org

James Sigala, Program Manager: james@nten.org

Jessica Holliday, COO: jessica@nten.org

Karl Hedstrom, IT Director: karl@nten.org

Leana Mayzlina, Senior Digital Inclusion Campaign Manager: leana@nten.org

Lyndal Cairns, Membership & Engagement Director: lyndal@nten.org

Shannon Wong, Community Coordinator: shannon@nten.org