NTEN Lifetime Achievement Awards

Each year, NTEN recognizes individuals with awards to thank them for their amazing contributions to the nonprofit technology sector. These incredible individuals have offered their time, talents, and wisdom to help NTEN staff and fellow community members.

NTENny Awards go to community-nominated individuals who have gone above and beyond to enhance the NTEN Community. See all NTENny winners.

The NTEN Award celebrates an individual who has helped advance NTEN’s mission to serve the community.

Community members who have been instrumental in shaping the field of nonprofit technology, and inspired others with their innovation and dedication are honored with the NTEN Lifetime Achievement Award.

The Rob Stuart Memorial Award honors the spirit of the man who played a pivotal role in creating the NTEN community. Each year, we celebrate Rob by recognizing an organization that uses technology in innovative ways to effectively create change in the communities they serve.

You are always welcome to nominate a fellow community member. We value your suggestions and use them in our nomination process.

Nominate a Member