NTEN is run by a team of smart, passionate, and quirky individuals who are committed to using technology for social change. Learn more about us, and get connected on social media!

NTEN Staff

Want an easy way to follow NTEN’s staff on Twitter? Follow the staff list!

Andrea Post

Conference Director

Ash Shepherd

Education Director

Bethany Lister

Community Engagement Manager

Daniel Fellini

Web Development Manager

Drew Pizzolato

Digital Inclusion Campaign Manager

Eileigh Doineau

Development Manager

Erin Doherty

Digital Engagement Manager

James Sigala

Education Program Manager

Karl Hedstrom

IT Director

Lauren Gall

Administrative Assistant

Leana Mayzlina

Senior Digital Inclusion Manager

Lyndal Cairns

Membership & Engagement Director

Pattie Carlin

Finance & Operations Director

Sarah Holliday

Events Coordinator

Shannon Wong

Community Coordinator