We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

NTEN Office

Phone: 503.272.8800
Fax: 503.451.3125

621 SW Alder St. Ste. 310
Portland, OR 97205

Email:

Allison Jones, Marketing & Publications Director: allison@nten.org

Amy Sample Ward, CEO: amy@nten.org

Andrea Post, Conference Manager: andrea@nten.org

Ash Shepherd, Education Director: ash@nten.org

Bethany Lister, Community Program Coordinator: bethany@nten.org

Dan Fellini, Web Developer: dan@nten.org

Drew Pizzolato, Digital Inclusion Campaign Manager: drew@nten.org

Eileigh Doineau, Development Manager: eileigh@nten.org

James Sigala, Program Coordinator: james@nten.org

Jessica Holliday, Operations Director: jessica@nten.org

Karl Hedstrom, IT Director: karl@nten.org

Leana Mayzlina, Digital Inclusion Campaign Manager: leana@nten.org

Megan Keane, Membership Director: megan@nten.org

Steph Routh, Content Manager: stephanie@nten.org