Contact NTEN

We'd love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

NTEN Office

Phone: 415.397.9000
Fax: 415.814.4056

1020 SW Taylor Street, #800
Portland, OR 97205

Email:

Amy Sample Ward, CEO: amy@nten.org

Jessica Holliday, Operations Director: jessica@nten.org

Joleen Ong, Marketing & Publications Director: joleen@nten.org

Karl Hedstrom, IT Director: karl@nten.org

Megan Keane, Membership Director: megan@nten.org

Andrea Post, Conference Manager: andrea@nten.org

Steph Routh, Content Manager: stephanie@nten.org

Eileigh Doineau, Sponsorship and Development Coordinator: eileigh@nten.org

Bethany Lister, Community Program Coordinator: bethany@nten.org

James Sigala, Program Coordinator: james@nten.org